Officers of the Club

President: Professor Donald M. Broom

Vice Presidents:

Chairman:  Andrew Dobson -

Secretary:  Richard Genochio -

Treasurer: Roger Swain -

County Recorder: Jon Heath -

Meetings Secretary: Vicki Harley -

Annual Report Editor: Vince Lea -

Bulletin Editor: Peter Bircham -

Research Officer:  Vacant,  use 

Membership Secretary:  Clive Sinclair -

Website Officer:  Mike Foley -

Other Council Members: