Officers of the Club

President: Dr. R.A.F. Cox

Vice Presidents:

  • Dr. C.J. Cadbury
  • G.M.S. Easy
  • C.A.E.Kirtland
  • R.M. Lingard
  • B.S. Martin

Chairman: Vince Lea - chairman@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Meetings Secretary: Michael Holdsworth - secretary@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Treasurer: Roger Swain - swainrog@aol.com

County Recorder: Louise Bacon - recorder@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Indoor Meetings Secretary: Vicki Harley - vicki@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Annual Report Editor: Vince Lea - chairman@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Bulletin Editors: Peter Bircham Chris Brown - cbcbulletin@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Research Officer: Robert Brown - research@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Clive Sinclair - membership@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Website Officer: Mike Foley - webmaster@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Ringing Secretary: Michael Holdsworth - secretary@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk


Other Council Members:

  • Rob Pople