Contact us

Chairman: Vince Lea - chairman@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Secretary: Michael Holdsworth - secretary@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Treasurer: Roger Swain - swainrog@aol.com

County Recorder: Louise Bacon - recorder@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Membership: Clive Sinclair - membership@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Research: Robert Brown - research@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Bulletin Editor: Peter Bircham - cbcbulletin@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Indoor Meetings: Vicki Harley - vicki@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Field Trips: Erica Towner - fieldtrips@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Annual Report Editors: Vince Lea & Vicki Harley - reporteditor@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Annual Report sales: Bruce Martin - brucesmartin@virginmedia.com

Website: Mike Foley: webmaster@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

What's About: Paul Rule: paul.rule@btinternet.com and Peter Holt: pjh1000@cam.ac.uk

Photo Gallery: Garth Peacock - garth.peacock@btinternet.com

Ringing: Michael Holdsworth - secretary@cambridgebirdclub.org.uk

Lists & Facts: Mark Hawkes - marklhawkes@yahoo.co.uk